Country Risk Specialist Meeting

Circumstances permitting, we aim to hold an in-person meeting of country risk specialists later this year in Seoul, Republic of Korea, hosted by KSURE

Further information will be announced once we are able to confirm dates. For the time being, a go/no-go decision for planned in-person meetings will be made 3 months in advance of the meeting date.

This meeting is provisionally scheduled for 2021, circumstances permitting